Red Mark Logo

Liben Music Publishers

of Koussevitzky's Solo Works in one edition

Edited by David Walter

in Orchestra Tuning

With the generous support of Shank's String Instruments, Liben has been able to publish Koussevitzky's four shorter works for Double Bass and Piano together for the first time.

Andante, Valse Miniature, Chanson Triste, Humoresque.

This new edition replaces the previosly available Orchestra Tuning piano parts adding up to a 66% price reduction! It also includes both the Bass and Piano parts.

David Walter has edited the edition and has written program notes providing interesting information about each work. This beautiful new engraving also brings these works together using Orchestra tuning as a standard for the first time.

An optional Solo Tuning Piano part that matches the new edition is also available.

See Reviews

Go to Chamber Music Catalog
to purchase this item

Click to view or download a PDF sample of the Music