New Edition

Frank Proto
Paganini in Metropolis

for Clarinet and Piano

A new piano reduction by the composer of the virtuoso clarinet work created especially for Eddie Daniels. Premiered first for Clarinet and Wind Symphony and then for Clarinet and Orchestra, Paganini in Metropolis is a set of variations on the famous Paganini 24th Violin Caprice.

Listen to Orchestra Version
Listen to Wind Symphony Version

Program Notes

Go to Chamber Music Catalog
to purchase this item

Click to view or download a PDF sample of the music