The following Audio Samples are MP-3 files.
To listen to them you will need a fast Internet Connection:
Cable Modem, DSL or T1 line.

Modem users are welcome to try these samples, however
they will probably take a long time to load.

Please note: These samples are not of CD quality.
They are intended only to provide an indication of musical content.

Click on the icon to hear an excerpt from each title.

Click on the icon for more information on the music.

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra - 1978
- First Movement: Introduction (4:44)

- First Movement: Excerpt (2:00)

- Second Movement: Excerpt (4:04)

- Third Movement: Excerpt (3:20)

Sonata for Violin and Piano 2004
- First Movement: Excerpt 1

- First Movement: Excerpt 2

- Second Movement: Excerpt 1

- Second Movement: Excerpt 2

- Third Movement: Excerpt

Three Pieces for Percussion and Orchestra - 1976
- First Movement: With Strings - Introduction and Excerpt (2:45)

- Second Movement: With Woodwinds - Excerpt (1:49)

- Third Movement: With Brass - Tutti to End (5:00)

Back to The Sound Page