Newest Edition

Afro-American Fragments

for Bass Clarinet, Cello, Double Bass and Narrator

Now Playing:

Good Morning
From Montage of a Dream Deferred

Ensemble Sans Frontière

A major chamber work featuring nine poems by Langston Hughes. A new, deluxe performers edition of both score and parts.

See Program notes
See Reviews
See World Premiere Information

Go to Chamber Music Catalog to purchase this item
Red Mark Compact Disc
Click to view or download a PDF sample of the music